Reviews

9/6/2017 David Terry From Email Monterey I was concerned about a new noise from my front brakes on our Rialta motor home. Since we were heading out soon on an extended journey and it has been 20,000+ on the pads, I had them checked. A very thorough inspection was completed and the brakes received a clean bill of health. I was informed there was a bit of rust on the pads but no security problem.I appreciated the work and the honesty.
Thank you for your meaningful review! It means a lot to us to be recognized for our efforts in trustworthiness and attention to detail! We look forward to working with you in the future. - Pacific Motor Service
9/3/2017 Laura From Email Monterey Once again the team at the Monterey Pacific Motor Works handled my auto repair professionally, politely, fairly, & timely. Thank you!
Thank you for your patience Laura. We do our best to be perfect, but as you may know it is very difficult at times. Thank you for your kind words. - Pacific Motor Service
9/1/2017 Kathy From Email Pacific Grove I found Pacific Motors to be timely, friendly, and efficient. I have had my CR-V in twice for repairs, and have been satisfied with their service and feel confident that they have taken good care of my car. Would recommend them to friends and family.
8/31/2017 Judy Parrish From Email Pacific Grove So glad I learned about this place and very satisfied with the service.
We are glad to have you aboard Judy. Welcome to the Pacific Motor Service family! - Pacific Motor Service
8/30/2017 From Email Pacific Grove completely trustworthy!
8/30/2017 Tony Pazzaglia Direct Monterey From the 1st call to learn about Pacific Motor Service to receiving my car back the next day running better than ever, my experience has been excellent. Jim, Kyle and Kevin are excellent communicators who say what they do and do what they say. Your business is a valuable example of outstanding customer service!
Thank you Tony. We really enjoy people who share similar values and are like minded when it comes to leadership! I was particularly pleased that you joined us for our leadership meeting! Hope to see you soon. Jim Hayes-General Manager - Pacific Motor Service
8/29/2017 Buddy Bloxham From Email Monterey Great Service by Jim and Kyle.
Thanks Buddy. Good to see you again. - Pacific Motor Service
8/25/2017 Kristen Fletcher From Email Pacific Grove Kevin, Stephanie and their wonderful crew of mechanics take care of their customers and ensure quality service. We highly recommend them!
Good morning Kristen, Thank you for your review. We certainly do our very best to bring caring, conscientious staff onto the team who then make the experience you had possible. Have a great day! Kevin Donohoe-Owner - Pacific Motor Service
8/24/2017 Buz Joseph From Email Pacific Grove Courteous, quick, and efficient
Thank you Buzz. I Didn't get a chance to speak with you during this visit. I hope all is well. Jim Hayes-General Manager - Pacific Motor Service
8/23/2017 Pj Mccreary From Email Pacific Grove Fast, efficient, excellent work, trustworthy, easy to set up appointments, what more could you want?
1234567...Last Page